Over the past 30 years, I have seen thousands of people from all walks of life benefit from the Hoffman Process. We receive regular referrals from therapists, counselors and other healthcare professionals. Below is just a selection of participants and industry experts’ comments on the Process. We hope you will join us for the most positive transformational experience of your life.
Volker Krohn, Director, Hoffman Centre Australia/Singapore since 1991.

Personal Relationships

Kate Hage, General Manager, Sydney, July 2019

I learnt a huge amount abut myself, my patterns, my family and relationships.

Importantly my relationship to myself shifted and I had huge amounts of compassion for myself and others. I think this will be the start of hugely important changes in my life and relationships.

Kate Hage

Anonymous

It was a very emotional time for us and at times challenging to have each other present when confronting our past, but it also meant that we were each others witnesses and could truly understand the new path we had chosen.

I will never forget a spontaneous moment at the end of the Process during a celebration when our course mates playfully showered us with droplets of water from a fountain while myself and my husband improvised our new vows to each other.

I have to say it was even more meaningful to me than on my wedding day because it was only after the Hoffman Process that we were able to connect from a place of absolute truth and authenticity.

Anonymous

Anonymous

When my husband said that he wanted to go on the Hoffman Process and asked me to accompany him, I didn’t feel like I needed it in the least. I had a successful career, happy kids, a great relationship with my parents, and he was the one with the major problems. Or so I thought!

Well I was in for a real eye opener. The 8 days that I was on the Process turned out to be the most important time of my life. I learned self-awareness, how to take responsibility for my actions and my part in our relationship, what my vicious cycles were and how sneaky my bad habits were. Most importantly, the Process also made me realise that I was living a life that others expected of me, and not the life that I really wanted for myself!

I am very thankful that I got the chance to do the Hoffman Process with my husband Mark. Through seeing what his journey was like, I had a deep respect for his committment to change. When I saw how others perceived his strengths and gifts, it also made me appreciate those qualities I had sometimes taken for granted.

Anonymous

Anonymous, Oct 2016

I attended The Hoffman Process in my late 40s to help work through my issues I was having with respect to my perfecting style and in my relationship. I was guarded and suspicious of the process and doubted the potential for me to benefit or for it to be really helpful in my life.

The impact of this process/course for me was immense. I needed only a commitment to myself to participate fully and honestly in search for my own inner path. I found a deep inner peace I thought a skeptic could never possess.

The process is spiritually enriching, realistic in its goals and practical in its application to the reality of my life. Finally, it is impossible to describe the power of the experience of being in the presence of the group of my co-participants, a group who reached within so deeply and honestly, trusted enough to expose their most personal scars and courageous enough to fight their way through.

I was humbled and will be forever deeply grateful for their friendship. I have gained a new family. I have learned to let go, forgive and to love.

I have reclaimed my obligation to myself and learnt to be loved.

Anonymous
Oct 2016

Ian Wrigley, July 2016

The Hoffman Process was a kick arse journey of self discovery around my patterns of behaviour and where and how they were planted, germinated and nurtured by my non-stop intellect.

I have taken away a lot of tools and taken charge of self responsibility to move forward into an awesome future with myself and my partner.

Ian Wrigley
July 2016

Alina, August 2014

I feel free to connect to my playful me and use it. I see my life in a different way and stopped blaming myself for the many mistakes and issues I experienced with my children.

Alina
August 2014

Joanna, August 2014

The Process has given me insight into how I have been driven by old family patterns. It has given me some space, time and tools to know that I can choose how I respond.

I found the staff very helpful and encouraging pre-process. The facilities are totally dedicated to assisting with the process. The care, love and commitment they provide is incredible. My facilitator was in tune with me.

Joanna
August 2014

Julia, June 2016

The Process has allowed me to forgive myself and others, to be able to let things go, tools to learn how to stop the ‘thoughts’. It’s taught me independence and reassurance that I will be okay and I am still growing.

Julia
June 2016

Bridgette, June 2016

For the first time I feel a sense of forgiveness an compassion toward my parents. The anger in my heart has dissipated.

The facilitators were very kind, very sharp and supportive, enthusiastic, passionate and authentic.

Bridgette
June 2016

Miranda, June 2017

The Process has opened me right up to the wonderful possibilities available to me, if I choose the right path. It has made me feel braver to stand up for me because I am important and must put myself first.

The staff have been exceptionally supportive and provided us with guidance and love throughout the process.

Miranda
June 2017

Greg, June 2016

The Process has shown me that people do actually appreciate my kindness and I am lovable. It has uncovered my compassion and ability to see people for who they really are without judgement.

I found the staff to be loving, caring and warm toward me, it made me feel entirely safe. I think all the staff are amazing and we are so lucky there are people like them in the world.

Greg
June 2016

Han, June 2016

The Process has helped me with getting in touch with my emotions. It has helped me realise how much I was lying to myself and colluding internally. It has given me the tools to release my dark side and control my emotional child’s desire to play.

It has shown me what I really want in my life, a happy married life with children who are well balanced and my wife is feeling heard, appreciated, loved and secure.

The facilitators were awesome. They couldn’t have done a better job. Craig was by far the best person to be facilitated by, he could really understand me and really give me guidance on how I was actually feeling and explain it to me.

Han
June 2016

Carol H, June 2016

The process has been an extraordinary, transforming experience for me. It has given me the confidence and the strategies to bring about profound and positive changes within myself and within my relationships with others.

I couldn’t have been more impressed with the facilitators, who displayed not only highly developed skills in presenting and running workshops but also genuine intent and compassion in their interactions with the participants – they all had a very enduring sense of humour!

Carol H
June 2016

Bailey Ashley, May 2017

I found the process to be very confronting, so many of my patterns were overtaking my openness to complete the program and my willingness, shadowed by doubt but I stuck it out. I embraced being out of my comfort zone and trusted that this could actually work.

With the most amazing tutors and tribe, (my new found family) I found the resilience to keep moving forward. I was no longer broken; I started to feel a sense of happiness and joy. I was smiling. By day 4, I felt an undoubted change. I was enjoying living, enjoying being around people, conversing with people. I felt like me again. I was alive.

I actually can’t wait to embrace both my parents and tell them how much I love them. I can’t wait to hold my children and be playful again. I will be a better mum from this day forth and will continue to work.

I have purpose now, thank you to The Hoffman Team.

Bailey Ashley
May 2017

Katherine Simmons, May 2017

I feel that a new beginning has started. I feel healed. I feel free and uplifted.

I feel that there is now a meaning to the word and feeling of love. I feel that I can now forgive.

Katherine Simmons
May 2017

Leonardo Talpo, Relationship Counsellor, Singapore

It all started in 1998, I was 46 years old, the right age to look in the mirror and revisit my life. I was already divorced one time, my second marriage was shaking and the relationship with my already grown-up children was not really healthy either; without considering after few months’ time I would had become grandfather for the first time.

Cornered as I was I had to make a choice, either becoming a victim or more responsible. I chose the latest and the Hoffman Quadrinity Process was the best option I thought I had. I was right, because that was the start of a new life. The process was not the miracle, but what I got from it helped me to create my miracle. I changed my life!

Yes it takes time to process all the learning, the insights. It takes endurance, hard work because at the end is not about what happen in life, but what we do with what is happening. The worst feeling is not to know what to do, the feeling of being prisoner in my own brain. Well, that is what the Hoffman Process gave me, the key to open the cage.

Sometimes it was scarring out of the cage, but I had a new awareness, a new strength inside, a big hope, and with trust, courage and the help of God I changed my life. Since I started my new profession as Counsellor, I have been referring clients to the Hoffman Process in a regular basis because I believe it makes a difference.

Leonardo Talpo,
Relationship Counsellor, Singapore

Scarlett, May 2017

It’s a process of searching for love, compassion and your own soul. I highly recommend it to anyone who feels stressed, anxious, unhappy or simply just wants to find out the meaning of life.

Through physical action, mindful thinking, meditation, theory learning, emotional touching, I understand how my body and soul come together, serving me a happy life. I’ve taken away what I learned here, to apply in my daily life, to become a better daughter, mum, partner, leader and stranger. I believe anyone who is interested in relationships with the world would benefit from it.

Scarlett
May 2017

Personal Growth

Sinclair Fisher-Gray, Health Coach, Sydney, July 2019

The Hoffman Process taught me so much about myself. Above all it taught me about vulnerability. It was the lesson I needed to hear so badly.

I learnt about compassion for others, I learnt that I am just a big child who wants to play and feel love.

I loved everything about this Process. The facilitators were incredibly capable and made this so special. It is a beautiful and transformative course

Sinclair Fisher-Gray

Simon, Australia, July 2019

The Hoffman Process is life changing. If you have been stuck in a cycle of the same pattern of behaviour for longer than you can care to think about then this is for you.

I was extremely skeptical and cynical before the Process and then for the first few days of the Process I kept at it and I am so pleased I have done so. I am amazed with the changes and so will you be.

Just do it. You won’t regret it.

Simon

Shiva Pillay, Vice President, Singapore, July 2019

A truly inspiring Process. Game-changing and applicable to anybody willing and wanting to re-connect with themselves and live a life filled with joy and compassion.

Love and Light!

Shiva Pillay

Megan Potter, Melbourne, July 2019

I have been struggling for over 5 years and the Hoffman Process has given me a new lease on life and a sense of self-worth & self-love. Have also made a connection with my spiritual self, which will help further my journey.

Megan Potter

Marcia Oliveira Couper, Concierge, Australia, July 2019

I have a great, ongoing sense of belong, to be part of something … special.

I met some fantastic people, who show me love, compassion, care, loyalty and so much more. I feel more powerful, in peace, I truly love myself and I have new tools to deal with my patterns.

Marcia Oliveira Couper

Jackson Parr, Network Marketing, Australia, July 2019

With flights I have spent easily over $100,000 on personal development. Yet before signing up for the Process, I can’t remember a time I ever felt more scared, afraid, unsure & anxious.

What I experienced in these past 7 days is the greatest thing I have done. Ever. This experience is a tier all on its own and it isn’t even close.

It was deep. It was challenging. It was confronting. And it was what I will be telling people for the rest of my life. It changed the game for me. Thank you to my Facilitators Annie, Julia & Craig for their incredible commitment to me & my new family.

Jackson Parr

Bella, Lawyer, Manilla, Phillipines, July 2019

I feel inspired by the Process journey and believe it will help me to make real change. There are many aspects of the Process that are moving, but for me it was the group work that made the Process special.

I had become disconnected from others and myself. The Process made me see my own pain and the pain of others and how, if we share, we can connect and love, and heal.

Before the Process I often felt I was my dark side and that I was bad and unauthentic. Now that I have done the Process, I can see the truth – I am loveable, I am authentic, and I can love.

Bella

Gustaf Paulsson, London, July 2019

The Hoffman Process has given me a new sense of light in life.

The Process has guided me to areas within me that I believed were closed forever.

The Process has brought back joy, happiness and given me a body of what love really feels like. Not only what others say about it.

I will leave the process and Australia as a memory, a burning light that I can always return to in times of future hardship.

Gustaf Paulsson

Asha Alwast, July 2019

I believe the way the Process unpacks personal traits, behaviours and history is transformational in a way that isn’t accessible outside of Hoffman. The course gave me perspective and distance from past hurt and trauma and I’m eternally grateful.

Asha Alwast

Andrew E, Lawyer, Sydney, July 2019

The Process provided me with a new life!

It breathed joy, brightness, lightness, laughter & a sense of calm into me.

I took away tools to understand & manage my negative patterns & running mind.

I was able to awaken my inner child & its happiness & joy. I was able to connect with my true self/spirit & have a more positive & loving outlook on life.

Thank You – Process!

Andrew E

Andrea Beck, Travel Agent, WA, July 2019

The Process has taught me self-awareness. Be in the present and don’t hold any grudges towards others. Be kind to myself and accept my flaws.

The Process has taught me tools to recognize negative behavioural patterns and how to deal with it. The process is fabulous and recommended to people from all walks of life and all ages.

Andrea Beck

Leesa Murray, Nov 2018

I can make mistakes and I am still lovable

I had held off doing Hoffman for 20 years until I eventually reached self-destruct where I was about to lose everything. I mean everything including my life. I was consumed by suicide thoughts and believed it was the only solution.

Thank God for the Hoffman Process from deep within my being I now feel safe, secure, connected and this sits alongside a deep sense of tenderness, vulnerability, kindness and strength and inner strength and stability that opens infinite possibilities in my life.

And more than words I have the practical skills to keep me moving in the right direction along the right path.

I am me. I am grateful. I am love.

I carry your heart with me (I carry it in my heart) I am never without it (anywhere I go you go, my dears and whatever is done by only me is your doing, my darling….I carry your heart. (E.Cummings)

Leesa Murray

Kim Kamarudin, Journalist & Copywriter, Nov 2018

I came to the Hoffman process feeling shut down in my life just plodding along without joy or fulfilment. I was self-sabotaging and the self-critical voice in my head was constant. To the outside world I occurred as in control, organised and perfect. But internally I was scared, alone and stifled.

The 7 days of the Process started as soon as I registered and was like a roller-coaster ride. The ups, the anticipation, the reactivation, the sharp left turn, the downs and the upside downs. From the Process I have a new exciting connection with myself and others. I am now okay with being vulnerable and I have rediscovered my voice.

Kim Kamarudin

Sunita, Singapore, Nov 2018

I strongly believe in the ability to recognise why I have been behaving the way I did. I was not me but a conditioning I was used to.

I feel so good about myself and free from all the toxic patterns. I can now speak my needs, express myself without fear of judgement. I am excited to be the real ME to fell the integrity of my own trinity.

Confident about using the tools when I feel a push back.

Ready to live and play and enjoy myself.

Sunita

Vik, Singapore, Nov 2018

The Process will be something I remember for the rest of my life. It has helped me address issues that had burdened me for a number of years and p[provided me with the toolkit and confidence to fully embrace the next chapter of my life on my terms.

Vik

Hayley, Nov 2018

I came to the Hoffman Process when I came to the realisation I had been dulled by my domestics of the days and that my life had become something to endure and not to enjoy.

I had been physically unwell for several months but was so disconnected from being present in my body, present to my wants and needs and unaware and unable to articulate and express my feeling, that I did not see it as my body crying for help.

I can see now that I had been depressed for such a long time but not mastered the brave face and not only that but the funny valentine one too. I can see now that my anxiety was my feelings seeping out, desperate to the heard acknowledge know.

The Hoffman Process has given my spirit, my mind and my body connection and awareness to acknowledge my feelings and responses to others in  my world without the need to be reactive. I am able to become aware of my feelings as I feel them in response to my thoughts, interactions with others and expectations and to feel them in my body and now they connect together.

I have learnt how to react in genuine response to other people, not my perception or interpretation but with awareness and genuine connection. I also take away a profound compassion for myself, an empathy for past mistakes a curiosity for future relationships with the people that I love and a profound sense of connection of my thoughts, emotions, spirit and body, a feeling of being, living within myself for the first time. It is in the quiet that we can hear the good and the bad  and with space have the grace to feel and act with intent.

Hayley B

David Thorpe, Executive Director, Byron Bay, Nov 2018

I came to the Hoffman process not knowing what was wrong with me but sure that I was not happy with my life.

I did not have the means to explain or ever identify what made everything so tough for me. Hoffman Process was recommended by people who care for me. It was giving me the clarity and understanding I craved for and the compassion to support myself through all the challenges of life. The tools and strength I have learned through completing the Hoffman process have enabled me to change, to live a life I love.

David Thorpe

Ben Greaves, Team Leader, Tasmania, Nov 2018

I came into the Process very angry, wounded, self-isolated and confused. I had no real friends or any enjoyment in life. I had my job I spent way too much time on and very little time left to enjoy with family.

The Process is hard work, but once open and completely honest, it works. It puts your life in perspective, gives clarity and opens your mind and heart to allow change, much needed change. The Process is very supportive, challenging but most of all rewarding.

What am I taking away from this?

I am taking my emotional child, my first birthday party, my first Santa visit, my first real friends, sisters, carpet burn on my knees, toes and feet, but the biggest thing I am taking in my life, a much more positive life, one that happy and a whole lot of positive change.

Ben Greaves

Anonymous, Sep 2016

I came to the process locked in a bubble of steel. The process helped me let go of my barriers, it helped me to understand and love my vulnerabilities. It helped me to start filling the massive voids in my soul with light and love. It put me on the right road, my right road to personal and worldly success. Thank you.

Anonymous
Sep 2016

Anonymous, Sept 2016

What a life giving gift to myself, the ultimate in self love! I feel the puzzle of life has been completed and I finally feel whole! – Thank you Hoffman.

Anonymous
Sept 2016

Anonymous

Life I believe is a combination of moments all of which lead me here. I had lost my ability to have a voice, to feel at ease with being in the moment always fearing my future. The Hoffman Process has been the most intense and heartfelt week of my life. An introduction to all the things, and myself, who I am I do have the ability to do and be.

I no longer fear my future; I’m present in the now and in the moment. I love who I am and my voice.

Anonymous

Nadire Jol, Sept 2016

The most amazing experience in my life. I felt powerful, peaceful and positive after completion of the course. Just do it.

Nadire Jol
Sept 2016

Virginia Greville, July 2016

The Hoffman Process is a game changer. I finally feel like myself through the breakdown of the Quadrinity to create balance and inner harmony in my life.

You will have the privilege of working with some of the most skilled professionals in the industry, who’s ability to guide each and every participant was truly admirable. Each and every moment and detail holds so much value in the healing process.

Each carefully constructed piece offered me guidance, answers or reflection. I feel so privileged to have had the opportunity to experience the journey this process offers. Thank you Volker, Julia and Yutka.

Virginia Greville
July 2016

Benjamin Chrystal, July 2016

I am finding it difficult to transcribe the process into words on a piece of paper. It was the most heart felt incredible journey I have ever undertaken in my life. It was an enormous honour and privilege to experience something with this much love with people who started as strangers in my life have now become family.

I see the world through different eyes now and see myself with more self accepting and loving eyes. I want to thank from the bottom of my heart the facilitators for doing an incredible job. It’s inspiring people like you three which the world needs more of.

I have found a love I didn’t know existed and have managed to feel closer and more accepting of my parents than ever before. Thanks!!!

Benjamin Chrystal
July 2016

Chloe Chan, July 2016

I arrived on the first day as a person that felt unempowered and lacking in ability to think for myself, not knowing what my goals and direction of life are. I had very low-self esteem or belief in myself. Thinking that I wasn’t doing things right or not enough.

Through the process, I learned how to acknowledge and appreciate all parts of me – my intellect, emotional child, spiritual self and body, and I accepted me as I am. I felt re-born and at peace with me, finally accepting myself for who I am.

I am leaving feeling refreshed, energised, in high spirits, calm and empowered to live out the rest of my journey. I have been given the right mindset and tools to support through the upcoming ups and downs that the universe will throw at me. Thank you Bob Hoffman, Volker and Team.

Chloe Chan
July 2016

Warren Smith, July 2016

I came to this process with a simple objective to help heal a particular troubling aspect of my life. By the end of the process, every aspect of my life, and my ‘being’ in it has been significantly impacted.

In every domain of my life, I am healthier, happier, more empowered, less triggered, more able to be the architect of my future.

Warren Smith
July 2016

Bella Jackson, July 2016

This process was one of the hardest things I’ve ever done in my life. It was also one of the most rewarding.

I’ve found myself for the first time in my life. I hope the skills and awareness I’ve gained from the process will enrich my life for all the glorious years to come. I can’t thank Hoffman enough for guiding me through this journey and helping me find my light.

Bella Jackson
July 2016

Anne Weatherston, August 2016

My Take Away: We are the children of our parents. Their limiting beliefs and our limiting beliefs. Unless we recognise and address these beliefs we will never be the person we were meant to be.

What I Received: The process has given me a much deeper understanding of the limiting beliefs. I recognise that I was repeating patterns of behaviour that I learned from my mother and father and in doing so, living a life of fear and fulfillment.

In recognising and confronting these patterns I am now on the path to becoming a stronger and happier person. I now feel equipped to act confidently from a position of respect for myself and also see the patterns that drive others. I am also reconnected with my emotional self and in doing so open the door to more joy and pleasure. The process will not only make me a happier more fulfilled person it will also make me a better leader who is more able to act through influence rather than control.”

How Would Others Benefit: I recommend this course to anyone who is facing a crossroads in their life. If you are feeling unfulfilled, either personally or professionally and have lost touch with who you are or where you are going, this process will help you unblock your path.

Anne Weatherston
August 2016

Lana C, August 2014

It has made me so excited to get out there and put everything into practice. I believe I am no lovable, stronger and am so so happy to be connected with my inner spiritual self.

Lana C
August 2014

Bernadette H, August 2014

The process has provided a safe environment in which I can get to know myself. I have for the first time learned a way to more fully do this – learning about my emotional and spiritual self when my mind (intellect) has been busy for long. I am excited about re-entering my world as a whole person.

The one hour call with Volker (closer to two) was comfortable but at the same time I felt as though I was held accountable. It was the way that these two things were held in partnership that gave me the courage to sign up. I know I wouldn’t get away with my old “stuff“ but I felt trust from Volker that I would be supported in this journey. This held true through the process for Volker, Craig and Amanda. Thank you.

Bernadette H
August 2014

Martin, August 2016

If nothing else it has given me a clear insight to the origins of my feelings and behaviours and what I can do to make changes.

From start to finish the staff have been warm, supportive and understanding. They share their own personal experiences which is very reassuring.

Martin
August 2016

Nicky H, August 2014

I found the process completely transformational. When I started I was like a caterpillar dissolving and stuck and unable to free myself from all the problems in my life.

Through doing the process I now feel like a butterfly, liberated and free to live my life, FINALLY!

The staff have an amazing capacity to offer unconditional love, support and guidance. I would not have come if it wasn’t for the support and encouragement from Volker before the process and also during.

I’ve never experienced anyone who could actually meet me in the darkest corners of myself and get me out of them. I am eternally grateful.

Nicky H
August 2014

Larissa, August 2014

The Process brought greater clarity and improved my self esteem.

Facilitator Amanda was a generous, kind an beautiful person who gave me a huge amount of insight into myself – always with great compassion and wisdom. She is a true gift to anyone who works with her.

Larissa
August 2014

Peter B, August 2014

The Process has given me my life back. It’s given me the tools to do what I feel I need to do and the understanding why.

The staff was just what I needed and not what I thought I wanted when I arrived. I’ve learnt to trust. Thank you all so much.

Peter B
August 2014

Peter J, June 2017

I feel I have had a renaissance, a rebirth. I believe I have identified unidentified negative behavioural traits that I am conscious of now and I am working on them.

The facilitators were inspirational. I really was impressed with their focus and passion for such an extended period of time.

Peter J
June 2017

Patrick, June 2016

The Process has enabled me to get in touch with my heart and my spiritual self. It’s cleared my mind and I feel at peace in my heart, mind and spirit. It’s also enabled me to become present.

The facilitators were amazing, very warm and caring throughout the process. I could see that they would feel out pain and this made the process very real for me.

Patrick
June 2016

Jayne, June 2016

It has set me free from the sorrow of my past. I feel like I know myself better than ever before and have gained so much internal strength. Letting go of my anger and resentment has given me the power of forgiveness and compassion.

The facilitators have all been amazing! Every time I needed a push, I got a push. Very well organised.

Jayne
June 2016

W. Ding, June 2016

I feel like a new person (with my operating system newly installed!).

The facilitators were very helpful and responsive to logistical questions. The teachers were insightful, patient and caring throughout the whole process.

W. Ding
June 2016

Ashleigh, June 2016

I feel the process has allowed me to really connect with my true self. I have let go of the shame and anger that I had been carrying.

I feel like for the first time I’m no longer seeking approval. I appreciate myself and who I am, and where I am going. I also have more compassion for my family.

Everyone was so amazing! I found all the staff to be loving, non-judgmental and really present. The way they made us all feel so safe just made this experience so special. Craig really saved me.

Ashleigh
June 2016

Jayde, June 2016

I have gone places deep inside myself that I never knew existed and now I have a love for myself that I never knew existed. I am free.

The staff were pretty spectacular this week on one of the hardest most incredible weeks of my life. They showed me love, care and support especially when I couldn’t show it to myself. I have a deep love and respect for them.

Jayde
June 2016

Leon P, June 2016

The Process has helped me step into the right road in life. It has cemented hope and trust that life will be in the light, full of love for myself and others and I am loveable. I am feeling well aware of my beautiful spirit essence, the beautiful innocent little boy that’s me and always within. I am a kind an beautiful man.

The staff were absolutely wonderful, amazing and helpful, kind, compassionate, willing and dedicated to the process for themselves and for all of us and ones to come. Craig, Kerry, Amanda, the facilitators are full of love in themselves and for us and are givers. Aurelia is amazing with help, love and kindness embracing us as an assistant but part of the process. The beautiful Gavin, Helen, the Chefs cook extraordinaire sustained us with amazing, healthy food and love.

Leon P
June 2016

Rebekah, June 2016

The process has helped me to dig into the past, release deep pain and forgive those who have wronged me. It’s been an incredible journey into my own unknown I’ve resurfaced, feeling refreshed with a much greater love and appreciation for others and myself. I am now free!

The facilitators were incredible, knowledgeable and understanding. I’ve never seen anything like what they did here – there was deep emotional trauma release that was held in such a safe space thanks to Kerri, Craig and Amanda. They were really spot on. Kerri was my facilitator and she is one of the best therapists I’ve ever seen.

Rebekah
June 2016

Bruce L, August 2016

The Hoffman Process is the most powerful and transformational experience I have ever undertaken. It does require courage and commitment to fully participate.
The change that is available is beyond what I could have ever imagined.

Bruce L
August 2016

Julia W, August 2016

My journey began with caution but sheer excitement as I was driving to Byron Bay. I was going to ‘get fixed’. Wow so many guttural emotions that I didn’t realise lived within me – Fear, Anger, Sadness, Resentment and Denial, just to name a few.

The process allowed me to experience the rebirth of my essential self with guidance, no judgement and the support I had never encountered. I feel strong, and now have the tools to deal with my patterns along with my beautiful guide to stand behind me.

I had a profound awakening. I now know I am worthy and I am love. My heartfelt gratitude to my facilitators and The Hoffman Process.

Julia W
August 2016

Alexandra Coward, April 2014

It is not possible to attend The Hoffman Process and not change. You will feel uneasy, challenged, confronted and at times defensive…but you will also feel safe, supported and strong. Your fellow students come from all walks of life and you will have something in common with each and everyone of them.

I shared my process with doctors, housewives, business owners and corporate professionals. We learned how to notice our pain and the destructive patterns we go into when we feel threatened, guilty or fearful. There was a deep sense of camaraderie at being in the same boat with these people and we developed level of trust that I might never again in my lifetime experience.

If you want to take responsibility for your life, I highly recommend The Hoffman Process. It will put you on the road to change, and after that it’s up to you.

Alexandra Coward
April 2014

Robert Lightbody, April 2017

The most amazing gift for me of the Hoffman Process was the ability to connect with other people free of judgement or agenda. The identification of my layers of defences, which had prevented this before, and expression work to shift them was so beautiful. I found I could be myself with people without shame, guilt or self-doubt, without illusions of the world clouding. I shifted my dork depreciating behaviour, superiority and toxic shame beliefs around my self worth and accepted self love – gave myself permission to be in the light to be of the light.

The patters or behaviour traits I had learnt and accepted as my own self from both my father and my mother kept me in a state of self-denial, avoidance of emotional honesty and constantly under threat, in defence feeling only the need to prevent being hurt to push others away to control and dominate by fear. The Hoffman Process required me to force down those walls to express fears and to access my emotional world. Once I started to express my pattern resistance, my new emotional child self was exposed to the light and able to grow, to mature and to escape my fear/shame prison.

I had always blamed my fathers anger and had not fully considered the negative love patterns of my mother. The Process was very powerful in revealing the combined effects of my parents on me and the setup of negative traits me. This reveal was then combined into a gradual but lasting shift through compassion and forgiveness toward new behaviour. This is possible by accepting the truth of my self, my essential self, my spiritual self, my connection to the light of the universe.

The meditations and reflective tasks enabled me to discover knowledge and feeling of who I am and where my life could be on the right track toward a positive loving existence.

I feel safe and in control of my path through life in a whole other way – a complete perspective shift. I am able to move with change to be in the moment to actively engage with my partner, friends and family with emotional honesty and no judgements. There are still frustrations and disagreements but these do not consume me or dominate my life. I do not fear what might be, I live in the moment, aware of my life now, seeing, listening and speaking with open intentions and positive love to others. I have set aside my defences and reasons to embrace change and an unknown future with the joy of discoveries to come and a knowledge of my true self.

Robert Lightbody
April 2017

Reuben Pather, May 2017

This journey happened 16 years ago for me, the second time around re-ignited how to live my life without the fear and anxiety running agenda.

I have been taught how to live my life with my true essence. – Thank you.

Reuben Pather
May 2017

Beth Bridson, May 2017

Having never heard of The Hoffman Process before signing up and doing so on the word of others, I didn’t really know what to expect and was a bit challenged by the thought of tracing my problems/patterns back to my parents. It was almost contradictory to my sense of self, self-responsibility.

Wow. What a journey. Often uncomfortable and repeatedly confronting but the guidance, support and thoroughness offered in the process was AMAZING. The creation of a safe space was so nurturing and allowed us all, in our own ways and time to connect to ourselves and each other. A tribe in our uniqueness and human-ness and recognition of the light within.

Beth Bridson
May 2017

Barbara, May 2017

It is so weird, but genius. Lean in and enjoy the journey.

Barbara
May 2017

Carol Vickers, May 2017

My experience with The Hoffman Process has been nothing but positive, I am so excited to go back out into the real world with tools I can use, so I can be a much better and grounded person.

Equipped with better skills and more compassion for people, I have also been able to forgive my mother and father for all the hurt I felt, I’ve also been able to forgive myself.

Carol Vickers
May 2017

Michael, May 2017

The Hoffman Process was a unique experience to reflect upon and process patterns and traits that cause us to become the way we do – good and bad.

Highly beneficial and worthwhile. One can only expand their consciousness and self awareness by participating.

Michael
May 2017

Pru Etchewery, May 2017

I came into the process pretty broken after the death of my mother, having become completely stuck in both work and personal life.

I learnt to see the choices I have and how to recognise patterns that do not serve me and to replace them with different ones. I see this as being a long journey.

Pru Etchewery
May 2017

Matt Parsons, May 2017

The Hoffman Process has a profound ability to enable change and understanding. The process has a sense of permanence and embodied insight that will enable you to finally feel a genuine and authentic sense of self, inner resolve and confidence.

Matt Parsons
May 2017

Juciane, May 2017

The Hoffman Process is the only tool I have come across in my entire life that has allowed me to know who I am.

Trust me, I have done so much to heal my wounds and all I had done was put band-aids on them. I am feeling whole, integrated and serene. I brought all my existences to one unique spot, me in my body, here right now.

Juciane
May 2017

Louise, May 2017

The Hoffman Process is something I have never experienced before in this life. The Process is first class. The care, compassion and guidance by the facilitators – Kerrie, Craig and Julian was exceptional.

Their instructions were always delivered from a safe and loving place. I felt trusting from day one knowing that they were right behind me every step of the way. I am and was very humbled to have shared this experience with 14 other participants from all ages and walks of life.

I have found my tribe but above all I have discovered that the tools and learning I have experienced were always with me – inside me. I am stronger for having taken the leap.

Louise
May 2017

Sue, May 2017

Words cannot adequately express the deeply enlightening and cathartic experience I have just been led through by doing The Hoffman Process.

This process leads you through a lovingly supported personal ‘hero’s journey’ to reconnect with your true essence and move forward in life, wholeheartedly with a sense of purpose and safety. It is confronting, practical, spiritual and cleansing.

If you are feeling lost, as I was, stuck and disconnected from yourself and those people you most care about then please do The Hoffman Process. You will never regret taking this step in your life. Once you have done Hoffman your life and perspective will never be the same.

Sue
May 2017

Madeleine, May 2017

The Hoffman Process is a tool for life and should be available to everyone. I was living life from a place of fear and self doubt that was keeping me small and stuck. I was living in a state of sadness that I didn’t understand, causing me shame as a result.

The Hoffman Process reconnected me with my repressed emotion and showed me how disconnected I was from my true nature and my radiant essence. It gave me permission to feel the fear and grief that I had been taught were not valid emotions and were to remain repressed and under control. I now have the tools to forge a new path toward joy, love and authenticity. To let go of fear and grief as ways of being. It has reminded me of the power of love and gratitude and given me a deep sense of compassion toward others.

Madeleine
May 2017

Ian Buchanan

I attended the Hoffman course in April 2000 in Melbourne. The experience was for me a very positive one. I am writhing this letter to share may experiences in order that you might, in turn, share them with others who are considering attending and who, like me, may know little of what to expect.

I signed up for the Hoffman course by my wife following a motorcycle crash in March, the latest in a long line of illnesses, which formed a pattern in my life. Beyond the limited feedback from friends who had previously attended, I knew little about the Hoffman Process and was not at all convinced that this was a commitment of time I could afford.

Today, eight months after the course, I can confidently say that for the Hoffman course was one of the most important learning experiences of my life. It helped me to achieve substantially greater self-knowledge and personal insight; to recognise and change behavioural patterns, which I was not fully conscious of; and to enhance my confidence in my ability to use the tools learned in the course to make continuing changes going forward.

While the course is intense and demands full commitment from each participant to realise the benefits – the results for me have clearly justified the investment. If you are on a person quest for greater insight and self knowledge, and if you are willing to embark on an accelerated pace of change, it is likely that the Hoffman Process will prove to be of substantial value to you.

Volker keep up the good work!

Ian Buchanan

John Pead, Assoc Prof. Clinical Psychologist, Melbourne

The Hoffman Process is a brief, highly intensive and residential group psychotherapy of eight days duration it compromises tightly integrated mainstream interventions drawn from psycho-education, prolonged imaginal exposure and somatic work.

Based on my own direct participation, it focuses on dismantling developmental defenses, reducing shame and self-loathing, and uniquely has a highly compelling vision of unconditional self-love. The Process is appropriate for adults with anxiety, depression and dysthymia of moderate severity. Consistent with other effective approaches it doesn’t make false claims of cures.

However, engagement and hope are especially promoted because it compresses the work of many individual consultations into one eight day period. The practitioners are well qualified and experienced and follow highly ethical and documented processes. Screening and approval is routinely required of practitioners of people already in mental health care.

The cost is equivalent to around 20 standard consultations which represents good value given that few people drop out prior to completion. Follow-up sessions are available in person and by phone where people do not already have their own practitioner.

I have no financial or other vested interest in the organization whatsoever.

John Pead
Assoc Prof. Clinical Psychologist, Melbourne

Peter Smith, Work Smart, Do Good, Live Great

In most everyone’s life it’s important to take stock, to reflect on what’s important to them, and to evaluate what influences have led one to where they are. This helps clarify one’s direction, and gives hope that the future will perhaps be different than the past. That was the goal I had in mind for choosing the Hoffman Process.

I work around the work on mission critical assignments for the United Nations and Multi-national organisations. In that role, I need to hold a space of genuine regard for the wellbeing and emotional intelligence of the people who hire me to get a result in challenging circumstances.

To do that, I need to have the moral authority, and the courage, to hold difficult conversations; inquire into things left unsaid, build a new version of leadership, or how a team works and, ultimately, the results that group of people want to achieve.

I wholeheartedly recommend the work of the Hoffman process if you are someone who wants to feel more fully into who you are and what you are capable of being, not bound by how you think you should be, how society or your family condones your behaviour, but what’s real and right for you.

When you find that, as I did doing the Hoffman Process, you find a higher purpose to the work you do, the relationships that are important to you, and how you show up in the world. From there, anything is possible. Trust me, I know because I am living proof.

If you’ve been guided here to this page, and you are exploring this program for your life, that’s a good sign that there is a big part of you that is wanting and waiting to come into your life – more adaptable, more understanding, more compassionate, more loving, and with more life energy than you ever thought possible.

Just Do It.

Peter Smith
Work Smart, Do Good, Live Great

Scott Ohlgren

I had heard about the Hoffman Process for years, mainly from two wealthy and successful businessmen who both told me, when I’d ask about it, “Just go.” In the summer of 1996, I was travelling around Australia for 3 months and saw an ad by the Hoffman centre, and thought, “well, just go.” So I did.

It’s now 17 years later. Looking back, I can see what I learned: Emotional Intelligence.

I found out that to experience the best in life—to feel a sense of well-being, to feel happy, and on purpose—a human being has to have access to their full spectrum of emotion. Even the crappy ones, like sorrow and horror and rage, If some of ones emotional spectrum can’t be expressed, then there will be a glitch in the fabric of life, and that glitch will show up in all sorts of tweaked behavior, repeatedly, until we learn how to experience those missing emotional expressions.

For me, prior to the Hoffman week, the one missing emotion was anger. In situations where the appropriate emotion should’ve been anger, I felt collapse and hopelessness instead. That all changed from that weeklong intensive. The really interesting thing for me is that my improved emotional intelligence got better and better over the following years.

I never did an ounce of the homework we were given after the class (whoops!), and for a while, I felt guilty about that. But then I realized I had gotten the transmission: I had somehow turned on some new insight in my brain and nervous system, enough to figure out how have access to the full spectrum of emotions in life.

Emotional intelligence changes everything. It took me from being reactive and ineffective to being present and impactful, especially in those situations where others are falling apart or going into shock. For me, it becomes the only way to live. Thanks for that week.

Scott Ohlgren

Ana Garcia

I feel that truly, doing the process is one of the most valuable things I have ever done for myself in my whole life.

Ana Garcia

Matthew Chun, Melbourne 2018

When I came to the Hoffman process, I was not entirely sure that it was the right course for me. I was having problems with my relationships and whilst I was not depressed, I was not experiencing joy.

I had a very pleasant childhood and loved my parents deeply, so, was unsure how events in my childhood could have negatively impacted me to end up in my situating. But what Hoffman discovered for me was that both consciously and unconsciously, I have felt a need to repay Mum and Dad for my childhood and that has led to deep issues around my inadequacy as a human being.

This unconscious feeling of inadequacy has lead me to adopt a range of negative behaviours that have negatively impaired myself and my relationships throughout my life.

The Process has not only identified this negative pattern, it has equipped me with tools to help break the cycle. Whilst at the same time, freed me from the enormous guilt I have carried for the death of my brother. I am excited to move into the next step of my life, being guided by my essence and living my life with a full loving heart.

Matthew Chun
Melbourne 2018

Anonymous, May 2017

The Process has brought me to a place of understanding and certainty about who I am and how to move forward in my life. My life now has the opportunity to flourish beyond my previously confined and contaminated thinking.

My love for myself is something I thought was unattainable. But here I am, loving myself. And ready to let that flow out to all my relationships. I will be forever grateful to the process.

Anonymous
May 2017

Jeremy Harris

Participating in the process felt like throwing out an old picture of my life – dark, grey, angry, story, and being presented with a clean canvas, on which to start painting a fresh picture of my life. It has been very liberating.

Jeremy Harris

Career

Dianne McCabe, The Happy Path

This interview gave me the opportunity to reflect deeply on my journey over the past 3 years from a burned-out dysfunctional wreck, ruled by depression and anxiety, to someone who now takes proactive responsibility for my mental illnesses, my happiness and my contribution to the wellbeing of others.

There is still such a stigma related to seeking help for mental illness and mental wellbeing. We have a long way to go before it becomes the norm for people to talk about going to their therapist, psychologist or psychiatrist the way we talk about going to the doctor or dentist.

As a Corporate Change Coach & Facilitator, I am driven to help people adapt to change. Because of my own transformation, I want to share 3 learnings to encourage others who may be struggling with life or their mental wellbeing:

1. Make the courageous decision to change, to take full responsibility for your life. Change the things you can and change how you respond to the things you can’t.

2. Invest in your mental wellbeing. Whether that is by immersing yourself in personal development books, video’s and podcasts, working with a coach or therapist or enrolling in a personal transformation program such as The Hoffman Process

3. Apply yourself wholeheartedly to inner processing and outward action. Change takes action, and it starts with your thoughts! You will never change your life until you change things you do daily.

Hoffman is like personal development and therapy on steroids!!

Hoffman not only helped me improve my life, it was also the birthplace of my happy path (my new mode of operation) which later became my business, The Happy Path. That is something worth celebrating!

Feel free to reach out to me directly if you have questions about my Hoffman Process experience or if you would like to book me as a Keynote Speaker or Workshop Facilitator on “Duty of Care – 3 Guiding Principles for a Mentally Healthy Workplace”

Dianne McCabe, The Happy Path

Andrew Warrell, Senior Executive, Exxon Mobile, Singapore, July 2019

Hoffman was a transformative experience. It was confronting and challenging but all worth the hard work. I left with more access to my spiritual self, greater access to my emotions and clarity of purpose and vision. I left Hoffman with an incredible sense of power and energy and excitement with what comes next in my life.

Andrew Warrell
Senior Executive, Exxon Mobile

Anonymous, May 2016

The Hoffman Process came at a time in my life when I was full of toxic shame for the patterns I was living in my life. I was getting the same feedback over and over again towards my behaviour. I was not empathetic, considerate, mindful or kind to people around me especially at work. Here I was extremely task oriented and had lost my compassion and humanity.

I had become institutionalised in the workaholic mindset and was very riteuous, superior-minded and angry with people and the world. I was anxious constantly and suffering from depression. This state took me to a place where I devalued myself and beat myself up to a pulp emotionally everyday in my unattainable quest to control and prove my ability and make everything I was doing perfect.

The process was an experience I will never forget and will continue to practice throughout my journey in life. Why? Because it grounded me in my spiritual self, allowed and enabled me to find myself again, my true self. Not the self I thought I had become. It gave me the tools to become highly and keenly aware of the patterns I had learned from my parents.

The negative love that I had been living out in my everyday life that was not my true self. Looking into my patterns gave me that insight I needed to make a life change. A lasting change in my being. It gave me a perspective to which I had scratched the surface of but had not truly understood the impact on my behaviour toward others and myself.

Through becoming aware of my patterns the process took me through an expression evolution, drawing out and confronting my dark side and my negative love patterns to start to free my spiritual self of the hurtful and painful life I was leading.

Compassion and forgiveness is key to the whole process and the third step toward toward freeing yourself of your negative patterns. For me this step was hard to achieve, as I thought I had already forgiven but the true gift was in finding the compassion and unconditional love that I had never experienced in my life. There was always a catch and always a repercussion.

Embodying this and finding my ‘right road’ put an energy into my spiritual self that had been suppressed and taken over by my intellect. Finding compassion for myself and forgiving myself enabled me to value myself and recognise my contribution to the world is valued and encouraged.

The final step of uncovering new behaviours is an ongoing process, using everything learnt about myself. Centering and grounding myself is my key to staying balanced and live a life full of love, light and positive energy both from within me and the outside world and to contribute towards a better human race, planet and energy in the universe.

Anonymous
May 2016

Mark Jago, July 2016

The past week has been undoubtedly the most profound week of my life. Prior to doing the process I would have considered myself to be a confident and perceptive human who has planned a successful career but who had some issues with anger and criticism. Hmm.

After the past week I would have to reconsider and considerably revise my awareness to something more like – I was a scared and lonely human whos pattern have consistently stopped me from being myself. I am leaving the process feeling authentic, free and now armed with the tools required to live a full and loving life. What more could one ask for?

Mark Jago
July 2016

Ty Warren, October 2016

OMFG. I have never felt so grounded, nor have I ever felt love so strong. Before I came to Hoffman I resented my father and could not even stand to be in the same room as my mother, I also neglected my daughter for most of my life – Until now!!!

I have learnt forgiveness, compassion and above all love. I thought that I knew what it as until I was introduced to this amazing program. I not only have respect for others now but I am walking away from this program with self respect, dignity and a complete new outlook on life. As well as what it feels like, a heart 5 times bigger than Pharlap.

The tools I have been given will be used for the rest of my life. I understand that there are so many people out there that can be bitter, twisted, vindictive and inconsiderate just as I was and if I could meet these people and they met me before and after the Hoffman Process I am positive that they would be lining up kilometers out the door to finally be able to actually start there lives completely and be able to actually say before their last breath, “I am at peace with my self”.

If I had my way I would make it compulsory for every person to go through this process, (that’s why I am not the Prime Minister). Instead all I can do is tell you. If you can open your mind and look deep inside and seriously want to change your life forever The Hoffman Process is one incredible way to realise your true potential. It’s never too late to find who you really are deep down inside.

Now coming from a tradesperson, who didn’t care and started to spiral down into a life of self distraction in his life. I humbly would love to say my future is endless and I am one who has the decision to choose my own path and will always look back to this day when I’m feeling down and remember what transformation in 1 week had done to me.

Thank you ever so much to The Hoffman Process, my gratitude to you is to be able to say I can now live a fulfilled life with no more regrets and more love than I could ever imagine, to give to anyone who has an open mind and soul!

Ty Warren
October 2016

Loren Shuster, Chief Commercial Officer, The LEGO Group

The Hoffman Process was and continues to be a critical dimension of my development on a personal and professional level. The Process supported my inquiry into how I can be more effective and have a bigger impact as a leader.

Through the process I was able to clearly see how some of my behavioural patterns were undermining my interest to support individuals and teams to achieve their objectives.

I continue to use the insights and tools from The Process on a regular basis and believe that they provide me greater clarity of purpose, ability to motivate others and deliver results without sacrificing my core principles.

Loren Shuster
Chief Commercial Officer, The LEGO Group

David Blair, Global Head of Treasury, Nokia Corporation

Although I had a successful career and a beautiful family, there was something in me telling me that there had to be more to life, so I signed up for the Hoffman Quadrinity Process (HQP) on trust – and have never looked back.

The HQP has helped me in my career as a Manager, setting values for the company, visioning, family, balancing business life with family, health, and my purpose in Life…

Most business leader’s now understand the importance of EQ (Emotional Intelligence) at work. Leaders cannot build high performance teams without understanding empathy and being able to bond with others. We cannot work effectively without clarity of purpose and connection with our motivations.

‘Inspiring others’ seems false to me, until we can tap into our own vision and energy. HQP has given me the understanding of self and others that allows me to deliver powerful results for Nokia. It has also helped me to manage conflicting pressures because I am much clearer about my priorities and willing and able to take care of my needs because if I do not, I will be of no use either at home or at work.

David Blair
Global Head of Treasury, Nokia Corporation

Ron Kaufman, New York Times Bestselling Author of Uplifting Service

The Hoffman Process is one of the most powerful, positive, and influential experiences in my life. This unique program is deeply moving and emotionally healing. The vital issues of self and relationship with others are explored in a dynamic context that is sound in design and brilliantly facilitated.

There is a reason this Process has been available for more than 45 years. It works immediately and delivers benefits for many years to come. I recommend the Process as a precious opportunity to make your life, and the lives of those you love, richer, deeper, and more fulfilling.

For a leader, self-understanding is essential to connect with, inspire, motivate, and effectively lead others. The Hoffman Process gives you rapid access to deep self-understanding while equipping you with the tools and compassion needed to help everyone perform better together.

Ron Kaufman
New York Times Bestselling Author of Uplifting Service

Dr. Duncan Stuart, PO Box 77, Royal Brisbane Hospital 4029

My professional strength as a leader only blossomed after I completed the Hoffman Process in 2001, allowing me to take on roles effortlessly that previously intimidated me. Not a lack of intelligence or skills, just unresolved emotional baggage that corrupted every relationship at work, play and with family.

I have since realised that release of my AUTHENTIC LEADERSHIP required strong development of and connections between one’s intellect – and most importantly one’s emotions. Greater control of reactivity and ego – with wisdom – are the characteristics of the best leaders. This requires processing of our “deep emotional reactivity from stuff” that we all carry from our childhood.

There is probably no better value approach to clear the decks for authentic leadership than the Hoffman Process. Skills development is trivial, shallow and unsustainable in comparison. “An unprocessed life is not worth living” could aptly be re-written as “an unprocessed life (with unresolved stuff causing damaging reactivity) is the major barrier to true leadership.” Anyone finding blocks in their leadership journey should consider the Hoffman Process as a powerful way to get to the root causes that undermine us daily.

Once they are cleared, then we become the true leaders we can best be. Love and Light!” my already grown-up children was not really healthy either; without considering after few months’ time I would had become grandfather for the first time. Cornered as I was I had to make a choice, either becoming a victim or more responsible. I chose the latest and the Hoffman Quadrinity Process was the best option I thought I had. I was right, because that was the start of a new life.

The process was not the miracle, but what I got from it helped me to create my miracle. I changed my life! Yes it takes time to process all the learning, the insights. It takes endurance, hard work because at the end is not about what happen in life, but what we do with what is happening. The worst feeling is not to know what to do, the feeling of being prisoner in my own brain. Well, that is what the Hoffman Process gave me, the key to open the cage.

Sometimes it was scarring out of the cage, but I had a new awareness, a new strength inside, a big hope, and with trust, courage and the help of God I changed my life. Since I started my new profession as Counsellor, I have been referring clients to the Hoffman Process in a regular basis because I believe it makes a difference.

Dr. Duncan Stuart
PO Box 77, Royal Brisbane Hospital 4029

The Retreat

Monique Fanslow, Multicultural Leadership Coach, Innergie Coaching & Communication, March 2018

‘The Retreat’ is an excellent follow-up to the Hoffman Process. It gives deeper insights into our personality structure and deepens the skills taught at the original Hoffman Process.

I particularly valued Jutka’s and Volker’s personal input, expertise and encouragement.

This training truly moved the needle providing new lenses and approaches to deal with challenges.

A big thank you to Hoffman once again!

Monique Fanslow
Multicultural Leadership Coach, Innergie Coaching & Communication

Beryl Gregg, May 2018

It keeps alive the work I started by doing the Hoffman Process.

It clarifies where I am stuck or unclear.

It gives me tools and insights to help myself.

Beryl Gregg

Harry Boot, May 2018

I wanted to hereby thank my wife who introduced me to the Hoffman Process. It’s already made a profound difference in relationships I care about.

The Hoffman Process is great and results in you better understanding the patterns of your life and where they come from.

‘The Retreat’ goes much deeper and digs into the understanding why do I think, do and feel. If you want change, I highly recommend it.

Harry Boot

Paul Semple, May 2018

I did the Hoffman Process 5 years ago and a lot had changed in my life …. Some change for the good but in my reality more for the bad.

I recently was married to the love of my life, I felt blessed but deeply trapped and sad and yearning to be happy with what I have ….

The Retreat was a response to a desperation for clarity and change …..

The work I have done has given me a profound insight into myself, my pattern’s and my truth…. The strength and clarity I have discovered and gift that I will take with me into my life.

What are you waiting for………do it ……… now….

Paul Semple

Christelle Naud, May 2018

I have experienced a profoundly insightful and constructive week through a combination of practical tools that I can apply to my daily life, future goals, clarifying the behavioural structure through which I have been operating in my life up until now.

I have experienced loving, professional support, a group of open-minded, openhearted people, all in a setting of a space that felt safe and contained to truly share our deepest fears, shames, pains and desires. It has been non-judgmental and self-responsible.

Deeply grateful for these 5 days for the creation and existence of this course. I think it can help many more people gather insights as to how they operate and tools to change their life, Step by Step!

Christelle Naud

Dean Nelson, May 2018

‘The Retreat’ for me was a far more richer experience than the Process. The Process sets things up very well to do this additional work.

The 5 days is perfect in terms of time commitment and allows for the work to be done.

The Enneagram work is both revealing and challenging. Overall a rewarding experience.

Dean Nelson

Bec Brideson, May 2018

The Retreat takes the Hoffman Process and puts the toolkit and knowledge on steroids. The depth, the widening and the opportunity for personal transformation is a heroine’s journey and worth every moment of every precious day. The humanity of the teachers is testament to the quest for ongoing growth and life’s momentum. Go and GROW!

hoffman process reviews
Bec Brideson

Miles Mainwaring, May 2018

‘The Retreat’ is the most spiritually enlightening and rewarding thing I have ever done. It has changed the lens on how I view and experience my life and given me a pathway to become my best self. I cannot describe the wonderful feeling I experiences and a real lightness from casting off some old tired beliefs and patterns.

miles mainwaring
Miles Mainwaring

David Rogiani, May 2018

A Profoundly enriching experience. The Advanced Retreat is a significantly deeper, more intense and more valuable learning experience as compared to the Hoffman Process. Highly recommended for anyone who is serious about achieving sustainable Happiness.

David Rogiani

Camellia S, March 2019

‘The Retreat’ really brought together my learnings from the Hoffman Process. You could say it was the final piece of the puzzle that brought forward the complete picture of who I am at my core. I would recommend it to anyone who has completed the Hoffman Process.

hoffman process review camellia s.
Camellia S

Ron Kaufman, New York Times Bestselling Author, Oct 2014

For a leader, self-understanding is essential to connect with, inspire, motivate, and effectively lead others. ‘The Retreat’ gives you rapid access to deep self-understanding while equipping you with the tools and compassion needed to help everyone perform better together.

hoffman process review ron kaufman
Ron Kaufman, New York Times Bestselling Author

Erin S, March 2019

An incredibly impactful, life changing and life affirming experience. Taking what was learned at the Hoffman Process and deep diving into understanding myself at The Retreat has given me invaluable tools for my road ahead. I can’t recommend it highly enough.

hoffman process review erin s.
Erin S

Anne Looby

The Retreat is an extraordinary addition to the Process and I highly recommend it to any Hoffman graduates. It is indeed a further deepening into the very ground of being. Jutka and Volker have such a wealth and depth of experience. They guided us all with such love into a deep exploration of our Enneagram type and subtypes and those unconscious needs and instincts that drive us all. The clarity and insights into my personality structure was profound. I came away feeling clearer and lighter than ever. More tools, more insights, more presence. WOW. Thank you.

Anne Looby
Australian actress and stage director

Jonathan Love

Every Hoffman program I have experienced has been inspiring and incredibly valuable for me to have a balanced serene life. The advanced program was wonderful for me – incredible inspiring participants who taught me again the awe of standing in another person’s shoes (and several will be life long friends), wise and loving mentors – Volker and Jutka, a program which helped me feel my full life force, and practical life experience which helped me to set simple activities to help transform my life and relationships.

Every program has fundamentally surprised me in the insights I have gained, which seem so obvious when they arise that I know they are true. Thank you so much for helping me find myself and sustained joy.

Jonathan Love

David Wiles

Now almost two years on after doing the Process, followed by the Advanced Retreat 6 months later and looking back at the experience – it seems that the Process was like a cauldron, a boiling pot where a multitude of issues came to the surface to be recognised and ‘The Retreat’ was a place of consolidation and understanding of where to move next.

The Process was a building of tensions and energy like a boiler building up with pressure and ‘The Retreat’ was the rocket launch which sent me off on my new path with a clearer direction.

David Wiles

Leave a Reply